TOYO VENTURES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TOYOVEN (7173)

+0.165 (17.65%)

0.97 - 1.20

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 2,342 comments

YawChong

The son has time to join the upcoming euphoria? 😋

2023-10-16 09:51

adikkici

Son become toilet paper

2023-10-18 09:29

adikkici

I hope YawChong still alive

2023-10-19 14:39

YawChong

Why not? 😋

2023-10-19 23:39

YawChong

U played sons, I dont 😉

2023-10-19 23:42

YawChong

Are u ready? 😎

2023-11-09 10:25

Gain83

Insider keep selling...

Shareme

Yap, price dropped about 30% within 3 weeks, something fishy ?

Gain83

Hope can rebound soon

Shareme

Doubt so. With Insider daily low selling volume, price keep dropping. Besides, don't see actions taken by major shareholders.....

Shareme

I shall follow the insider SELL, wait till the price drops to 60 cents then buy back.

Gain83

Hahaha...today no more drop hopefully rise soon

Shareme

As long as Insider keeps selling with Low volume, the price will keep going down. Besides, no action taken by major shareholders, don't expect retailers to push the price up. Still maintain short Sell

Nobody998

Correct me if I am wrong. Lim Guan Lee is just a major shareholder and not consider an insider as he does not hold any position in the company whereas two directors(insiders)exercise there ESOS which I think is positive news.

Shareme

Major shareholder buy/sell is grouped under Insider trading here at i3invester.com.
Stock price dropped about 30% within 3 weeks with major shareholder keeper selling, don't think this is good news.

Shareme

0.60 is on the way soon

Toyoscandal

Toyo Ink’s Vietnam Power Plant Project Brink Of Termination? News Report

https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/04/30/toyo-inks-vietnam-power-plant-project-brink-of-termination-news-report/

Toyoscandal

Toyo Ink’s Vietnam Power Plant Project Brink Of Termination? News Report

Dear Investors, please refer link on the news;
1. https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/04/30/toyo-inks-vietnam-power-plant-project-brink-of-termination-news-report/
2. https://smartf.vn/article/tv2-nhiet-dien-song-hau-2-vi-pham-bo-cong-thuong-canh-bao-cham-dut-hop-dong/

If project terminate by July 24, I wonder what happen to all those debt accumulated by Toyo, RM355million burn?
Or a big scandal coming? Serba Toyo?

Regards,
I know......... 😁

Nobody998

The article posted by Toyoscandal is old news.The company made the announcment on 4th of april about the matter.

Toyoscandal

Nobody998, hi 😀.

Nobody998

Hello,Toyoscandal 🤗

curiousq

Toyoscandal, you play safe and sold all your holding already?

curiousq

sifu said, veitnam electricity is very shortage now and believe the gov will not simply terminate

ValueInvestor888

Can they switch to Gas Power Plant (covertable to Hydrogen) from Coal?

Nobody998

The contract signed with the Vietnamese government is coal fire power plant. Why need to change to other form power plant? I have confident the company will be able to get financing ,hopefully an announcement will be made at the end of this month.

curiousq

(mssg received from group member, no guarantee of its correctness)
1) 295,000,000 of five (5)-year, zero coupon irredeemable convertible unsecured loan stocks (“ICULS”) was issued om 25Apr.2024.

2) NOSH will be swelling from 123,864,702 to 418,864,702 upon conversion of ICULS.(After 5 yrs)

3) Upon conversion of ICULS, Eng Lian (L) Inc. (“ELLI”) will hold 67.78% of total share.

4) ELLI, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Eng Lian Enterprise Sdn Bhd (“ELESB”) and the directors of ELLI are NLS (Ng Soon Huat) and David Edgar Lee, all of whom are Malaysians. As at the LPD, ELLI is a substantial shareholder of TVHB, having a direct interest in TVHB of 8.27% whilst ELESB is a major shareholder of TVHB, having an indirect interest in TVHB of 14.00%.

Toyoscandal

Curiousq, hi bro. Yes i sell all. Why keep rubbish? ahahaha
Nobody998, I like your positive thinking attitude, but bro, seriously use your brain.

Toyoscandal

Its a Coal fire power plant, due to ESG (Environment, Social, Governance). Give me 1 bank or financial institution that goinng to finance this power plant.
This power plant project since Year 2017 i started follow this company. Half-way Year 2022, Group MD resigned and sold his shares until his not a substantial shareholder too.
Lim Guan Lee, as u said not insider anymore because resigned recently. Selling his shares until ceased to be substantial shareholder.

Toyoscandal

If the project is going to take off and going to get financing. Why this 2 directors resign and sell their shares? They could make tonne of money. No one going to sell their shares, if the power plant going to take off. Toyo previously hit high of RM2.00. Why sell at RM0.90?
So guys, use your brain and do homework.

choop818

I think this company is jinxed.

Nobody998

Why the group managing director and executive director exercise their share grant on Mar 15. Both are Real insiders. Who's action carry more weight, Real insiders or major shareholder? Your guess is as good as mine. Good luck everyone.

Nobody998

Which banks would finance the project? Toyoventure made an annoucement of May 12 2023 received an Indicative Principal Terms and Conditions for the Project syndicated loan. Why was it not signed and sealed the deal? Correct me if I am wrong. There is a dispute with the vietnamese government on the financial closing date. Since the dispute has been resolved. Financial closing date entended until 30 June 2024. I don't see why the project will not go ahead.

Toyoscandal

choop818, Yes true bro. Can see when 33 years old boy with diploma and intern at dad firms can seat on PLC board. Confirm useless, free salary only. Dad audit firm i already check get fined due to false accounting more than 3 times. I think already barred from being auditor anymore.
Nobody998, to answer u which carry more weight. Please digest this 3.2B USD power plant is not a 2 man show only. Why reward this 2 person and not the other? Never seen a well-managed PLC doing this. My guess, this 2 is the hantu milking the public money.

Toyoscandal

Nobody998, Received last year. Till today not signed. Tell me why a gov want to dispute a financial date? We Malaysian bringing a BIG INVESTMENT to their country. Thanks to Uncle Ng Lian.
Im sure this company cant get financial close, just dump the shares. Let it dive, later buy low. Within 2 month lost 33% value already.
And also see their AGM minutes, there a shareholder ask several question regarding Power Plant to the MD. His answer "refer to public announcement". From here can see, this MD is useless and at the same time doesnt respect the right as a owner of this PLC.

Nobody998

The company was not able to meet the dateline of financial close due to covid. All companies was allowed to operate except for those in food and certain sectors. Force majeure clause in the agreement allowed the company get an extension.

Nobody998

Toyoscandal,you could be right. It is good to have different opinion and view from other investors.

Nobody998

FYI,other members of board of directors and management team were granted esos as well but they have not exercise their option.

Toyoscandal

Nobody998, could u please check the facts atleast? They have not exercised their ESOS?
Bursa announcement 15/3- 9m ESOS (Special Issue)
Bursa announcement 15/3- 4.5m to Mr Chew (Group MD)
Bursa announcement 15/3- 4.5m to Mr Tham (ED)
If got ESOS for the others why only issue 9m unit and only them get each 4.5m. The other BOD or management staff dont want? Okay maybe because the other BOD is Independent Director, hello your chairman not Independent. Why he doesnt get any?
You very funny bro, they way ur comment. Confirm u an insider and suddenly today the counter goreng to 0.9.
Continue goreng, the investors will surely do their homework and check the facts.

Toyoscandal

So my 2 cents, just dump this counter while it still worth something. Before end up PN17

Toyoscandal

Impressive closing price, today volume like a blue-chip conglomerate PLC. Thank you for burning money to goreng.
No one will believe this company, because everything that I shared here is a fact that the other investors will surely do their homework.
Oya guys, GO AND GOOGLE 'KC THAM AUDIT FIRM FINED'. How come can be a BOD in PLC? Bursa and SC should check him.

curiousq

Hope tmr continue surges 😊

curiousq

Announcement Date 15-Mar-2024
Listing Date 18-Mar-2024
Type ESOS
Details ESOS OPTIONS
No. of shared issued 26,260
Issue Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.250
Par Value 0.000
Total NOSH 132,890,962

myuptownboy

toyo will show u guys what is limit up means today

22 hours ago

Nobody998

Thank you Toyoscandal for sharing the info on the company as well as the directors. You followed the company since 2017,i only noticed this company about 2-3years ago.You are much more knowledgeable than me. I am here to learn from the SIFU out there. This is the only forum i joined. I only joined 1 month ago and it is getting interesting.
Please take a look at the link below;

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3419936

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3431124

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3431125

Again,correct me if I am wrong.Thank you!

22 hours ago

Nobody998

I am optimistic about the company,so i buy and accumulate.
You(Toyoscandal) are pessimitic,so you sell.
Who will be right,who will be wrong. We will know within the next 44 days.
Happy investing!
Good luck to everyone.

22 hours ago

curiousq

BOOM !!! +25% 😊😅

21 hours ago

Toyoscandal

myuptownboy, waaah u got crystal ball ke bro? When will go up again? if got magic, do at other counter lah. This toyo is a LapSapp company due to this two that get FREE SHARES.
Nobody998, hi bro. Thank you for the awesome performance on the morning session. Please continue with the same broker. I can tell from the volume, and the strategy u guys playing. UMA otw ok.
By the way thank you for sharing the link for all to see, u can see that the others have to pay RM1.25. While only MD & ED get FREE SHARES IMMEDIATELY. The others proportionately over 5 year period even for the chairman. AHAHAHA, Cannot sabar to songlap is it?

16 hours ago

Toyoscandal

I am optimistic and sure of the facts about the company,so im short.
You(Nobody998) are confirm an insider. That trying to trick the public money for your own.
Who will be right,who will be wrong. We will know within the next 44 days.
Happy investing!
Good luck to everyone.
PS: Warren Buffet only invest after satisfied on the company fundamental. Fundamental is the foundation, check the facts, do homework.

16 hours ago

curiousq

Stock [TOYOVEN]: TOYO VENTURES HOLDINGS BERHAD
Announcement Date 01-Nov-2023
Listing Date 02-Nov-2023
Type Exercise of Warrants
Details
CONVERSION OF WARRANTS TO ORDINARY SHARES
No. of shared issued 3,375,000
Issue Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.500
Par Value 0.000
Total NOSH 121,863,702
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Actually, a few months ago when warrant expired, many holders forked out 1.50 to convert, this is an example that needed more than 5 million cash

15 hours ago

Nobody998

Toyoscandal, you are really amazing.

11 hours ago